Biden it is

*eats crow*  Yummy!  And I owe my Mom a pair of shoes.  She was right.  Seems like she Moms always is are…

Here’s the VP choice SENATOR JOSEPH ROBINETTE BIDEN, JR.

On June 23, 2008 Senator Biden said:

“Of course [I would say yes],” he said. “If the presidential nominee thought I could help him win — am I going to say to the first African-American candidate about to make history in the world that, ‘No, I will not help you out like you want me to’? Of course . . . I’ll say yes.”

Things you may not know about Sen. Biden:

Read more of Joe Biden on the issues

Joe Biden speaks at the Center for American Progress

Joe Biden speaks at the Center for American Progress

One Response to Biden it is

  1. lobbyist says:

    another thing you should know about biden – HE VOTED FOR THE IRAQ WAR! obama touts his “sound foreign policy judgement” in the fact that he made a speech against the war, without ever having been required to cast a vote (since he wasn’t even in the senate at the time) – yet he chooses a vp candidate that voted for the war?!?!?! the hypocrisy is mind-boggling.

Leave a comment